## Stormwater Stakeholder Advisory Committee Roster as of May 3, 2023

<u>Organization</u>	<u>Representative</u>
1 – LFUCG Division of Engineering	Doug Burton
1 – LFUCG Division of Environmental Services	Jennifer Carey
1 – LFUCG Division of Planning	Jim Duncan
1 – LFUCG Division of Water Quality	Charlie Martin
1 - LFUCG Planning Commission	Bruce Nicol
1 - LFUCG Urban County Council	Kathy Plomin
1 - Fayette County Public Schools	Jeff Harris
1 - Fayette Alliance	Brittany Roethemeier
1 - Fayette County Neighborhood Council	Don Hill
4. Evianda of Walf Dun	Ken Cooke
1 - Friends of Wolf Run	Ken Cooke
1 - Friends of Woll Run 1 - Friends of Cane Run	vacant
1 - Friends of Cane Run	vacant
<ul><li>1 - Friends of Cane Run</li><li>1 - Friends of McConnell Springs</li></ul>	vacant  Elizabeth McGee Lewis
<ul><li>1 - Friends of Cane Run</li><li>1 - Friends of McConnell Springs</li><li>1 - Neighbors United for South Elkhorn Creek</li></ul>	vacant  Elizabeth McGee Lewis  Ann Faulconer
<ul> <li>1 - Friends of Cane Run</li> <li>1 - Friends of McConnell Springs</li> <li>1 - Neighbors United for South Elkhorn Creek</li> <li>1 - Hickman Creek Conservancy</li> </ul>	vacant  Elizabeth McGee Lewis  Ann Faulconer  Clay Turner
<ol> <li>1 - Friends of Cane Run</li> <li>1 - Friends of McConnell Springs</li> <li>1 - Neighbors United for South Elkhorn Creek</li> <li>1 - Hickman Creek Conservancy</li> <li>1 - Bluegrass Greensource</li> </ol>	vacant  Elizabeth McGee Lewis  Ann Faulconer  Clay Turner  Amy Sohner (Chair)
<ol> <li>Friends of Cane Run</li> <li>Friends of McConnell Springs</li> <li>Neighbors United for South Elkhorn Creek</li> <li>Hickman Creek Conservancy</li> <li>Bluegrass Greensource</li> <li>University of Kentucky</li> </ol>	vacant  Elizabeth McGee Lewis  Ann Faulconer  Clay Turner  Amy Sohner (Chair)  Kevin Lewis

1 - Kentucky American Water Company

Krista Citron

1 - Building Industry Association of Central Kentucky

Todd Johnson

1 - Lexington-Bluegrass Association of Realtors

Meredith Price

1 - Federal Facilities

Mary Murray, VA Medical Center

6 - Commerce Lexington

1 - Developer1 - Contractor

1 - Large Business Owner1 - Small Business Owner

1 - Major Institution (Hospital, Church, Non-profit)

1 - Industry

Mike Craft, Anderson Communities David Briggs, Briggs Homes Ray Hayes, Link-Belt Co Scott Smith, Synterra

Tom Lowe, Central Baptist Hospital Andi Johnson, Commerce Lexington

9 - Watershed At-large Representatives

1 - Wolf Run

1 - Cane Run

1 - Town Branch

1 - West Hickman

1 - East Hickman

1 - North Elkhorn

1 - South Elkhorn

1 - Boone Creek

1 - Kentucky River

Russ Turpin – 3/4/2025 Jim Conner – 9/9/2025

Marty Marchaterre – 3/4/2025 Scott Southall – 3/4/2025 Steve Garland – 3/4/2025 Jason Ainslie – 3/4/2025 Jack Wilson – 3/4/2025 Jim Griggs – 3/3/2026

Eileen Burk – 9/9/2025